Web novel translations?

I’ve started translating some Japanese horror web novels, one in particular that’s very similar to the stories I already post here, just short 300 or so word stories, each unrelated to the last, but I’m unsure whether to post them here or to create a new blog for them. What do you guys think? If you could drop a comment and let me know if you’d like to see them here or if I should open a novel translations blog instead. I hope to translate other web novels and short stories in the future as well, so I could keep all those together on a different site, or just post everything here.

Let me know, thanks!

Leave a Reply

